Brian’s leafy greens are big enough that I’ve started snacking on them.
image

You can see the ones on the outside corners aren’t really getting enough light. The T5s we bought weren’t quite long enough for 2 rubbermaids, so we stuck a CFL on one end.
image

image

Realistically I think we need to get another one and put them in the corners on that side instead.

The middle plant sites are exploding.
image

image

Over in my world I’m going to have to thin soon as well.

image

image

Like this thyme, several of the herbs sprouted more than can possibly grow to maturity in the space.

I’m starting to see true leaves!

Basil
image

Savory
image

Sage
image
image

Still nothing from the chamomile & lemon balm. One more week before I replant something else in those sites and have to spend some time learning how to get them to germinate.

